National Honor Society

Sponsor: Ms. Branstetter


  • President - Donald White
  • Vice President - Jayda Vaughn
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Elizabeth Garlick
  • Historian - Maddie Jones
  • Community Service Director:  Hunter Noakes


Missouri NHS State Conference - Tan-Tar-A on March 6th and 7th 2018

Group to State

NHS Induction Ceremony

Current Membership:

NHS Leadership Day

Officers attended NHS Leadership Day on October 16, 2018, at Tan-Tar-A Resort, Lake of the Ozarks.

Osceola Public Schools, 76 SE Hwy WW, Osceola, MO 64776
This Web Site is maintained by Sandy Branstetter. All rights reserved