Leaders of


Osceola FBLA Advisor

Mr. Daughtery 

[email protected]



2020-21 Officer Team

President-Kaelyn Quessenberry

Vice President-MacKenzie Wohlers

Secretary-Austen Ketterman

Treasurer-Davin McHardie



District Leadership Conference (DLC) Award Placement

Kaelyn Quessenberry-1st place in Sales Presentation

Paige Cutler- 1st place in Word Processing

Mackenzie Wohlers- 2nd place in Word Processing

 Abbey Degenfelder- 1st place in Client Services


       Parli Pro Team 2nd place

  • Kaelyn Quessenberry 
  • Mackenzie Wohlers
  • Paige Cutler 
  • Mary Garlick
  • Elise Murguia


All Moving To State!


Requirements to be in the Osceola FBLA Chapter


Pay dues $30


Participate in a contest (you choose)


Opportunity to go to state and national conferences


Actively participate in meetings


Fun-did I mention fun


Interested in Joining contact

Mr. Daughtery at [email protected]

Public Announcements

April 11th-13th: SLC (Virtual)