Home

Osceola Public Schools

Superintendent Dr. Danny DeWitt

76 SE Hwy WW
Osceola, MO 64776

Follow us on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/OsceolaSchools1

& Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/osceolamoschools

CONTACT INFORMATION
Central Office
417-646-8143
Dr. Danny DeWitt, Superintendent, ext. 223

Jr.-Sr. High School Office
417-646-8144
Fax: 417-646-2145
Mr. Dustin Schubert, Principal, ext. 224
Renee Murray, Secretary 

Elementary Office 
417-646-8333
Dr. Chris McClimans, Principal, ext. 228
Angela self, Secretary 

Athletic Director: Cody Carney
417-646-8144, ext. 246

High School Counselor: Jayne Hankins 
417-646-7712, ext. 226
jhankins@osceola.k12.mo.us

Elementary Counselor: Kim Wohlers
417-646-8333, ext. 232
kwohlers@osceola.k12.mo.us

Special Services Director: Pam Snider

417-646-8333, ext.240

MOSIS / Core Data Coordinator: Jana Williams 

417-646-8333, ext 241

jwilliams@osceola.k12.mo.us

Homeless Coordinator: Dustin Schubert 

dschubert@osceola.k12.mo.us

Foster Care (POC):Cheryl Edwards

cedwards@osceola.k12.mo.us

ELL: Jan Wagner

jwagner@osceola.k12.mo.us

Federal Programs: Chris McClimans 

cmcclimans@osceola.k12.mo.us

Parents As Teachers:  Beverly Bennett

bbennett@osceola.k12.mo.us

Gifted Program: Kathy Colby

kcolby@osceola.k12.mo.us

Osceola District Calendar


Follow the links below for:

Menu & Monthly Calendar

Daily Bulletin

2018 Teacher of the year form 

2018 Associate of the year form

NOMINATE a 7-12 STUDENT FOR STUDENT OF THE MONTH

https://nee-onlinemanager.missouri.edu/Student


School Messenger Parent portal Osceola School Facebook page  

Trauma-Informed Schools Initiative Senate bill 638



Osceola Public Schools, 76 SE Hwy WW, Osceola, MO 64776
This Web Site is maintained by Jana Williams,. All rights reserved.